MXWL: Laura Palmer Dances Forever

A summer mixtape featuring 2010 hits from Chromeo, The Drums, Phoenix, and The Teenagers.

MXWL: Laura Palmer Dances Forever

I just recorded a summer indie dance mix for called Laura Palmer Dances Forever. It’s made up of some classics, some Classixx, and some indie bands remixed for the dance floor.

Laura Palmer Dances Forever

Here’s the track listing:

001 Slicker Cities - Paradise
002 The Drums - Forever And Ever Amen (Saint Etienne Remix)
003 Database vs French Rebellion - Beaches And Friends (NYC Version)
004 Thieves Like Us - Forget Me Not (Sundance Remix)
005 Renegade - Threshold (Kn1ght Remix)
006 Passion Pit - The Reeling (Yasutaka Nakata Capsule Remix)
007 Chromeo - Needy Girl (DatA in Beverly Hills Remix)
008 Yeasayer - ONE (Glasnost Remix)
009 Unkle - Follow Me Down (The Golden Filter Remix)
010 Shout Out Louds - Walls (Fontan Rework)
011 Midnight Juggernauts - This New Technology (Emperor Machine Remix)
012 Phoenix - Lisztomania (Classixx Version)
013 The Teenagers - Feeling Better (Build Remix)
014 Kid Sister - Life on TV (Redlight Remix)
015 Shout Out Louds - Tonight I Have To Leave It (Kleerup Remix)
016 Wolfmother - New Moon Rising (YACHT Remix)
017 Groove Armada - Paper Romance (Classixx Version)
018 Rick James - Give It To Me Baby (Glasnost Remix)
019 MGMT - Kids (Soulwax Nite Version)
020 White Lies - Farewell To The Fairground (Yuksek Remix)
021 Classixx - Cold Act Ill (Extended Mix)